The Julia Legacy

The Julia Legacy

About The Book

After receiving an unexpected inheritance of jewellery, including a rare ‘spoon ring’, Zelah agrees to go to Cornwall to find out more about its history. She knows she may have to face discovering her own closely-guarded family history. Reluctant to dig up her past at first, she gathers the courage to find out where she cam from and who she really is.

In the middle of a glorious summer, the Maze team takes a month off and heads to Cornwall. Staying in a beautiful, unique house on the edge of a cliff above the sea, Maggie, Nick, and Zelah begin an investigation of a very personal nature.

However, they soon find that the story of the ring and the other items are shrouded in theft, betrayal and murder. And something unexplained.

What Readers Say

“I have read and enjoyed the first two books in this series and this is another great read. I really love the blend of genealogy, family issues, friendships, and danger.”
“I have read the previous books and thought them very good too, but I think this is the best so far. We learn a little bit more about each of the main characters each time as well as getting a cracking mystery to unravel.”
“Once again M K Jones has written a compelling mystery based around Maze investigations, this time using Zelah’s past as the base. Once again we are faced with stories of things beyond usual understanding and involving witchcraft and some sad family history. I did not want to put this down and thoroughly enjoyed it.”


Shopping Basket